Lifetime Members


Honorary Life Membership

Honorary Life Membership (Lifetime Membership) is an honor extended to individuals, who, in the opinion of the Chapter President and Board of Directors, has made significant contributions to the Chapter and the general membership through their active involvement in the Chapter and non-financial support of Chapter endeavors.

The honor is limited to two (2) nominations per calendar year.


The Tennessee Chapter has conferred Honorary Lifetime Chapter Membership honors to:

in alphabetical order


Jimmie Burnett, Sr


Jerry Carter


Mike Dalton


Larry Dauberman


Robert Downer


Jesse Hodge


Earl “Bo” Kaylor


Ed Mitchell


Kenneth Ogle

Linwood “Bud” Smith


Geoff Woolard