Kenneth Lunghofer, IAAI-CFI

TN State Fire Marshal’s Office (Retired)

 Term Expires 8/2019


1st Vice President

Jim Gault, IAAI-CFI

Red Bank Fire Department

Transition to President 8/2019


2nd Vice President

Gary Williamson

Transition to 1st VP 8/2019



Ben Atchley, IAAI-CFI

Fire Marshal, Cleveland Fire Department

Term Expires 8/2020


 Immediate Past President

Danny Beeler

Fire Marshal, Knoxville Fire Department



Jimmie Burnett, Sr

Appointed by Chapter President